Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.1

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farhan Raza
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 8, 2018
    Price. It was exaggerated reason is September 1st week.
    Staff, location and comfort
    candice
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 7, 2018

    Nice and comfy

    The bathroom was a little bit small and the water goes down really really slowly. It took me a long time to brush my teeth and wash my face.
    The staff is really friendly and helpful.
    phydelia
    ng

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip YC
    hk

    Review Score

    8.5
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    predrag
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018

    It was very convenient and we were satisfied with the accommodations

    It was a bit pricy.
    It was very convenient.
    Marlene
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 30, 2018

    Just fine

    Nadeem
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 23, 2018

    Just satisfactory, met my needs.

    The room had a peculiar and unpleasant odour. Room carpeting had significant stains. I seemed to be surrounded by cigarette smokers who did so outside the rooms on the exterior walkways. Difficult to turn on the air condition or fan because they were located next to the areas where people were sitting and smoking. In conjunction, Noise level was high due to the seating placed outside the sliding doors..... where people talked and smoked....... not a very good arrangement.
    Location! Beds were very comfortable.
    ZAHRILADHA ZAKARIA
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2018
    No
    Location and cleaniness
    Kim Wild
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 21, 2018
    Booking.com did not reserve the room I requested (an Excutive Ground floor King.) The hotel showed me what you sent them. The hotel made amends and recovered,but next time I guess I will phone the hotel direct.
    Good restaurant for breakfast attached to the hotel.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 19, 2018

    Pretty comfortable

    Noisy guests slamming doors during the night. Bathroom drain kept filling up. No elevator, so difficult to lift my suitcase up and down the stairs.
    Fridge and microwave oven in the suite. Housekeeping staff do a good job keeping the bathroom clean and tidying the beds.
    Howard
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 13, 2018

    satisfied

    Shu
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    summer break
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Snjezana
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...