Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.9
Value
7.1

Reviews

    yue
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sylvie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 5, 2018

    Great stay !

    The lack of chair in the room
    The room was clean, the fridge, the micro-wave oven and the fact that I can stay with my dog, and the free coffé in the lobby
    Cathy
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 27, 2018

    Convenience location for my overnight stay but not really worth the cost.

    The building was a little run down. Compared to many other hotels I have stayed in it just didn't seem like it was worth the cost. I feel like I overpaid by at least $50. My guess is that they are able to charge as much as they do because there really isn't any competition from other hotels.
    Easy access to the rooms because of only two floors. Good location close to restaurants and grocery stores.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcelis
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 28, 2018

    Lovely weekend

    We are here for a local wedding. The hotel is 3 blocks from our friends house. We had breakfast at Angel's (attached to the hotel). A lovely weekend.
    Michelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Perfect for 1 night stay.

    No complaints.
    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Central location.
    Dolores Bender
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    Car was vandalized in parking lot. Cameras weren't working in that area
    Beds were very comfortable
    Maria
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 7, 2018

    My stay was good, staff was very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.

    It still smelled like smoking.
    The support offered by the front desk was excellent.
    shawn
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasmin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Stress free and relaxing

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    This is a fabulous spot I had to pick my daughter up from university (we live 9 hrs north ) I’ve stayed in some high end hotels before but they were overrated so I wanted to try something else I got a great deal on the room and I’m so happy I did the location is perfect a great restaurant right there at the hotel as well . It is so clean the stairs , rooms, lobby all spotless and the staff is so awesome I’ll definitely be staying there every time I goto Waterloo :)
    great
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018

    very good. recommend to anyone. very easy to find

    the room was fairly cold
    the bed was very comfy
    Steven Chaplick
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 6, 2018

    Excellent value for a traveller would definitely recommend the hotel.

    Really no significant criticism. Wallpaper in bathroom had some apparently permanent stains but not a big deal.
    Staff were welcoming and helpful. Room was pleasant, comfortable, especially nice duvets and lots of luxurious pillows. Attached restaurant excellent for breakfast - fresh fruit cup was genuinely fresh had great variety of fruit. Location of hotel is easy to access for a traveller.
    Frank
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...